Livraison gratuite pour toutes les commandes au Royaume-Uni !

Étagère à casseroles et poêles - 8 niveaux

Notify me when this product is available:
Warrant

This product is covered by our 12 months warranty protection.

  • Niveaux réglables - Peut contenir jusqu'à 8 casseroles, poêles, plateaux et autres ustensiles de cuisine de toutes tailles, contrairement aux grilles à casseroles fixées de manière peu pratique. Cet organisateur de casseroles pour placard peut être assemblé en quelques minutes sans avoir besoin de vis ou d'outils supplémentaires.
  • Économiseur d'espace - Ce support de rangement pour casseroles maximise l'espace dans vos armoires ou vos comptoirs pour une cuisine organisée. Au lieu de passer par des tas d'ustensiles de cuisine en désordre, vous obtiendrez ce dont vous avez besoin en un coup d'œil. L'organisateur de placard à casseroles est également livré avec 6 crochets en S pour tenir vos spatules.
  • Construction robuste - Fabriqué avec un cadre en fer robuste et une finition de peinture en aérosol noire antirouille et anti-rayures. Notre support pour casseroles et poêles n'endommagera pas vos précieux ustensiles de cuisine et durera longtemps même lorsqu'il est utilisé comme séchoir.
  • 3 méthodes de bricolage - Vous pouvez soit installer les 8 séparateurs d'un côté de l'organisateur de casiers à casseroles, soit seulement 4 des deux côtés. La conception améliorée des rainures en forme de U de son niveau aide à sécuriser même les plus petites casseroles lorsqu'elles sont placées verticalement et peut contenir des couvercles de casseroles lorsqu'elles sont utilisées dans une orientation horizontale.
Matériel - Fer
Couleur - Noir
Taille - 38cm x 46cm x 22cm

Easy Returns

  • This product can be returned.
  • You have up to 30 days to request a return of this item(s) from the date of delivery, unless noted in the exceptions in our policy.

See Return Policy for details.

Free Shipping for all Orders!

Pot and Pan Rack - 8 Tier

Notify me when this product is available:
Warrant

This product is covered by our 12 months warranty protection.

  • Adjustable Tiers - Can hold up to 8 pots, pans, trays, & other kitchenware of all sizes unlike inconveniently fixed pot racks. This pan organiser for cupboard can be assembled in minutes without the need for screws or added tools.
  • Space Saver - This pan storage rack maximises the space in your cabinets, or countertops for an organised kitchen. Instead of going through messy piles of kitchenware, you'll get what you need in one glance. The pan cupboard organiser also comes with 6 S-hooks to hold your spatulas.
  • Robust Build - Made with heavy duty iron frame and black spray paint finish that is rustproof and non-scratching. Our pot and pan stand won't damage your prized kitchenware and will last long even when used as a drying rack.
  • 3 DIY Methods - You can either install all 8 dividers on one side of the pot rack organiser or just 4 on both sides. Its tier's upgraded U-shape groove design helps secure even the smallest pans when placed vertically, and can hold pot lids when used in a horizontal orientation.
Material - Iron
Colour - Black
Size - 38cm x 46cm x 22cm

Easy Returns

  • This product can be returned.
  • You have up to 30 days to request a return of this item(s) from the date of delivery, unless noted in the exceptions in our policy.

See Return Policy for details.