Kostenloser Versand für alle Bestellungen aus dem Vereinigten Königreich!

Küchenschäler - 3 in 1

Titel
Warrant

This product is covered by our 12 months warranty protection.

  •  3-IN-1-MULTIFUNKTION: Mit seinem brillanten Design und den scharfen Klingen können Sie mit dem 15 x 3 cm großen Küchenschäler alles schneiden, was Sie möchten. Der Gemüseschäler" macht das Schneiden so einfach wie nie zuvor.
  • EINFACH ZU VERWENDEN: Sicher und komfortabel für alle Größen. Dank seiner wohlgeformten und ausgewogenen Passform passt sich der Griff des Lebensmittelschälers Magic Slicer jeder Hand an und verwandelt sich unkompliziert in den gewünschten Apfelschäler oder Karottenschäler.
  • SCHARFE KLINGEN AUS EDELSTAHL: Der Kartoffelschäler bietet einen scharfen und sauberen Schwenk zwischen der geraden, der mikrogezahnten und der Julienne-Klinge. Dadurch kann jeder Easy Peeler die gewünschte Textur für weiches oder hartes Gemüse erzeugen.
  • STILVOLL UND EINFACH ZU REINIGEN: Die Gemüseschäler sehen nicht nur gut aus, sondern sind auch leicht zu reinigen, indem man Hochdruckwasser aus dem Wasserhahn durch die Klingen laufen lässt. Die Robustheit und das Design der Kartoffelschäler machen sie ideal für jede Küche.
Material: Edelstahl
Farbe: Schwarz & Grau
Größe: 15 x 3 cm

Easy Returns

  • This product can be returned.
  • You have up to 30 days to request a return of this item(s) from the date of delivery, unless noted in the exceptions in our policy.

See Return Policy for details.

Free Shipping for all Orders!

Kitchen Peeler - 3 in 1

Warrant

This product is covered by our 12 months warranty protection.

  •  3 IN 1 MULTI-FUNCTION: With its brilliant design and sharp blades, get ready to cut with the 15x3cm kitchen peeler any food you'd like. The vegetable peeler" makes cutting easier than ever before.
  • EASY TO USE: Safe and comfortable for all sizes. Thanks to it's well-shaped and balanced fit, the grip of the magic slicer food peeler adjusts to any hand, turning easily into the desired apple peeler or carrot peeler without any complication.
  • SHARP BLADES MADE OF STAINLESS STEEL: The potato peeler offers a sharp and clean swivel between the straight-edged, the micro serrated and the Julienne blade. This allows each easy peeler to create the desired texture for soft or hard vegetables.
  • STYLISH AND EASY TO CLEAN: The veg peelers are not only good-looking, but also easy to clean by running high-pressure water from the tap through the blades. The toughness and design of the potato peelers make them ideal for any kitchen.
Material: Stainless Steel
Colour: Black & Grey
Size: 15 cm x 3 cm

Easy Returns

  • This product can be returned.
  • You have up to 30 days to request a return of this item(s) from the date of delivery, unless noted in the exceptions in our policy.

See Return Policy for details.