Kostenloser Versand für alle Bestellungen aus dem Vereinigten Königreich!

Auto-Scheibenentfeuchter - 2er-Pack

Titel
Notify me when this product is available:
Warrant

This product is covered by our 12 months warranty protection.

  • BESSERE LUFTQUALITÄT: Unsere wiederverwendbaren Luftentfeuchterbeutel verbessern nicht nur Ihre Fahrbedingungen, sondern auch die Klimaanlage, um Giftstoffe loszuwerden. Der Silikagel-Autoentfeuchter verbessert die Feuchtigkeit Ihres Autos und macht es einfach und sauber zu atmen.
  • SCHIMMELBESEITIGUNG: Luftentfeuchter für Autos und Scheibenheizungen sind eine hervorragende Lösung zur Entfernung von Schimmel. Dank des Auto-Feuchtigkeitsabsorbers können Asthmaanfälle oder Reizungen reduziert werden, wodurch es nicht nur sauberer, sondern auch sicherer wird.
  • TRAGBAR: Verwenden Sie die wiederaufladbaren Auto-Luftentfeuchter, wo immer Sie sie brauchen. Wechseln Sie den Standort von Ihrem Auto zu Ihrer Sporttasche oder Ihrem Schrank und teilen Sie die 1-kg-Kieselgel-Kondensationsabsorber für Autos aufgrund der 2 Anti-Entfeuchtungsbeutel für Autos.
  • WIEDERAUFLADBAR: Der wiederaufladbare Auto-Luftentfeuchter mit 500 g ist die ideale Menge für jede Autogröße. 2 wiederverwendbare Auto-Luftentfeuchter und Feuchtigkeitsabsorber können Sie monatelang halten, ohne an Effizienz zu verlieren, bevor Sie sie wieder aufladen.
Material – Silica Jell & Leinen
Farbe - Blau
Größe - 17 cm x 12 cm

Easy Returns

  • This product can be returned.
  • You have up to 30 days to request a return of this item(s) from the date of delivery, unless noted in the exceptions in our policy.

See Return Policy for details.

Free Shipping for all UK Orders!

Car Windscreen Dehumidifiers - 2 Pack

Warrant

This product is covered by our 12 months warranty protection.

  • BETTER AIR QUALITY: Our reusable dehumidifier bags will improve not only your driving conditions, but also the air condition to get rid of toxins. The silica gel car dehumidifier enhances your car moisture making it easy and clean to breath.
  • MOLD REMOVAL: Dehumidifiers for car and car windscreen demister are an excellent solution to remove mold. Thanks to the car moisture absorber, asthma attacks or irritations can be reduced, making it not only a cleaner but safer place.
  • PORTABLE: Use the rechargeable car dehumidifiers wherever needed. Switch the location from your car to your gym bag or closet, dividing the silica gel 1kg car condensation absorbers, due to its 2 anti dehumidifier bags for cars.
  • RECHARGEABLE: The 500g rechargeable dehumidifier for car is the ideal amount for any car size. 2 reusable car dehumidifier and moisture absorber car can last you for months without losing its efficiency, before recharching them.
Material - Silica Jell & Linen
Colour - Blue
Size - 17cm x 12cm

Easy Returns

  • This product can be returned.
  • You have up to 30 days to request a return of this item(s) from the date of delivery, unless noted in the exceptions in our policy.

See Return Policy for details.