Livraison gratuite pour toutes les commandes au Royaume-Uni !

Boules de Noël en bois - 40 pcs

Notify me when this product is available:
Warrant

This product is covered by our 12 months warranty protection.

  • Utilisations multiples - Ces boules en bois fonctionnent bien pour de multiples idées - parfaites pour peindre, dessiner, ajouter des paillettes ou pour la pyrogravure, pour n'en citer que quelques-unes, elles sont l'artisanat de Noël idéal, se terminant par un projet amusant et satisfaisant, pour le plus grand plaisir des enfants impliqués.
  • Plus d'infos - Les boules sont disponibles en 40 motifs, 10 de chaque, qui rehausseront et ajouteront à votre décor de sapin de Noël, assurant une touche finale parfaite à l'ambiance de vacances dans votre maison . De plus, ils encouragent l'imagination et la créativité, car les enfants tentent de mettre en œuvre leurs propres idées et suggestions dans leur travail artistique.
  • Autres idées - Les boules peuvent être utilisées pour les fêtes d'anniversaire sur le thème de Noël, comme un divertissement amusant à faire. De plus, ils travailleront à l'école ou au club comme arts et métiers, ou lors des mariages d'hiver, ajoutant au décor là aussi ! Un produit tout à fait ludique, pour plaire aux petits comme aux grands !
  • Qualité supérieure - Fabriquées avec du bois de qualité supérieure, nos boules assorties, de rennes, d'arbres de Noël et plus encore, sont des décorations de style unique qui sont durables et durables, garantissant beaucoup d'utilisation et d'amusement. Leur surface finie lisse encourage et facilite le travail avec eux, avec d'excellents résultats.
Matériel - Bois
Couleur - Marron
Taille de l'arbre - 5 cm x 8,5 cm
Taille de la cloche - 6 cm x 6 cm
Taille du renne sautant - 7cm x 8cm
Taille du renne - 7cm x 8cm

Easy Returns

  • This product can be returned.
  • You have up to 30 days to request a return of this item(s) from the date of delivery, unless noted in the exceptions in our policy.

See Return Policy for details.

Free Shipping for all Orders!

Christmas Wooden Baubles - 40 pcs

Warrant

This product is covered by our 12 months warranty protection.

  • Multiple uses - These wooden baubles work well for multiple ideas - perfect to paint, to draw on, add glitter to, or for pyrography, to mention, but a few, they’re the ideal Xmas craft, finishing in a fun & satisfactory project, much to the delight of the kids involved.
  • More info - The baubles come in 40 designs, 10 of each, that will enhance & add to your Christmas tree decor, ensuring that perfect finishing touch to the holiday atmosphere vibe in your house. As well they encourage imagination & creativity, as the kids attempt to implement their own ideas & suggestions to their art work.
  • Other ideas - The baubles can be used for Xmas themed birthday parties, as a fun entertainment to do. As well, they’ll work in school or at club as arts ’n crafts, or at Winter weddings, adding to the decor there too! An altogether fun product, to be enjoyed by young & old alike!
  • Premium quality - Made with premium quality wood, our assorted baubles, of reindeer, Xmas trees & more, are uniquely styled decorations that are durable & long lasting, guaranteeing much usage & amusement. Their smooth finished surface encourages & facilitates working with them, with excellent results.
Material - Wood
Colour - Brown
Tree Size - 5cm x 8.5cm
Bell Size - 6cm x 6cm
Jumping Reindeer Size - 7cm x 8cm
Reindeer Size - 7cm x 8cm

Easy Returns

  • This product can be returned.
  • You have up to 30 days to request a return of this item(s) from the date of delivery, unless noted in the exceptions in our policy.

See Return Policy for details.