Kostenloser Versand für alle Bestellungen aus dem Vereinigten Königreich!

Nudelmaschine und Nudelroller aus Edelstahl

Titel
Notify me when this product is available:
Warrant

This product is covered by our 12 months warranty protection.

Frische Pasta leicht gemacht – Unsere Teigausrollmaschine beschleunigt den Vorgang des Plättens und Schneidens von Nudeln, selbst für Anfänger. Anstatt Nudeln von Hand oder mit einem Nudelholz zu formen, können Sie mit nur wenigen Umdrehungen des Kurbelarms gleichmäßige Stränge formen.

Vielseitige Anwendung - Mit seinem 9-Positionen-Knopf zum Einstellen der Dicke kann dieser Nudelschneider verschiedene Arten von Nudeln oder Teigtaschen herstellen. Sie können die Breite auch für 4 mm breite Fettuccine, 2 mm schmale Spaghetti oder breite Lasagne-Nudeln einstellen. Strapazierfähig

Kit zur Nudelherstellung – Im Gegensatz zu fadenscheinigen Nudelmaschinen besteht unsere aus rostbeständigem Edelstahl und wärmebehandelten Zahnrädern für eine längere Lebensdauer. Sein gut angepasster Kurbelarm bietet einen bequemen Griff, um Ermüdung des Handgelenks während des Gebrauchs vorzubeugen.

Praktische Add-ons – Neben rutschfesten Pads an der Basis wird dieses Nudelset mit einer Klemme geliefert, um es an Ihrem Arbeitsplatz zu befestigen. Passend für 1 bis 4,5 cm dicke Tische. Sie erhalten auch eine leicht verständliche Anleitung zur Bedienung und Reinigung dieses Teigformers.

100 % Garantie – Wir bieten eine 100 % Garantie auf unsere Nudelmaschine, Nudelmaschine, Nudeltrockner, Tonmaschine, Tonwalzenmaschine, Teigmaschine und alle Produkte. Wenn Sie mit einer Nudelmaschine nicht zufrieden sind, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte.

Material - 410 Edelstahl für die Abdeckung
0,8 mm kaltgewalzter Stahl für Maschinenrahmen
0,7 mm Edelstahl für die Basis
Galvanik für die Basis, Walze und Messer
Farbe - Silber
Größe - 20,8 x 20,5 x 14,8

Easy Returns

  • This product can be returned.
  • You have up to 30 days to request a return of this item(s) from the date of delivery, unless noted in the exceptions in our policy.

See Return Policy for details.

Free Shipping for all UK Orders!

Stainless Steel Noodle Maker and Pasta Roller

Warrant

This product is covered by our 12 months warranty protection.

Fresh Pasta Made Simple - Our dough roller machine speeds up the process of flattening & cutting pasta, even for beginners. Instead of shaping noodles by hand or rolling pin, you can create uniform strands with just a few turns of its crank arm.

Versatile Application - With its 9-position knob for adjusting thickness, this pasta cutter can create different types of noodles or dumpling wrappers. You can also set its width for 4mm wide fettuccine, 2mm slim spaghetti, or broad lasagna noodles. Heavy-duty

Pasta Making Kit - Unlike flimsy pasta machines, ours is built with rust-resistant stainless steel & heat-treated gears for prolonged service life. Its well-fitted crank arm offers a comfortable grip to prevent wrist fatigue while in use.

Practical Add-ons - Along with non-slip pads on its base, this pasta kit comes with a clamp to fix it in place on your workstation. Fit for 1 to 4.5cm thick tables. You will also recieve an easy to follow manual for operating & cleaning this dough shaper.

100% Guarantee - We offer a 100% guarantee on our pasta maker, pasta shaper, pasta dryer, clay machine, clay roller machine, dough maker machine, & all products. If you're not satisfied with any pasta making machine, please contact us.

Material - 410 Stainless Steel for the Cover
0.8mm Cold-Rolled Steel for Machine Frame
0.7mm S/S for the base
electroplate for the base, roller and knife
Colour - Silver
Size - 20.8 x 20.5 x 14.8

Easy Returns

  • This product can be returned.
  • You have up to 30 days to request a return of this item(s) from the date of delivery, unless noted in the exceptions in our policy.

See Return Policy for details.