Livraison gratuite pour toutes les commandes au Royaume-Uni !

Étagère à épices sur pied - Or rose

Warrant

This product is covered by our 12 months warranty protection.

  • Optimisez l'espace de cuisine - L'organisateur d'épices rassemble tous vos condiments, épices et herbes en un seul endroit. Et le support à herbes a une hauteur de 4 niveaux plus beaucoup d'espace de longueur pour les récipients à épices de la plupart des tailles uniformes.
  • Construit pour la force - Le support à épices mural utilise des aciers inoxydables et des matériaux plastiques de haute qualité pour créer un support à épices solide fixé au mur et dans des positions autoportantes. Même lorsqu'il est plein, vous pouvez compter sur la robustesse et une option pour soulever sans que les épices ne tombent.
  • Design attrayant - L'étagère de cuisine présente des fonctionnalités modernes avec un look classique d'étagère à épices. Une palette de couleurs simple et attrayante et une conception de garniture incurvée combinées à un extérieur en ligne droite constituent un ajout élégant à toute cuisine.
  • Options d'installation - Raccords arrière pratiques conçus pour offrir une flexibilité en tant qu'étagère à épices murale ou étagère à épices de placard si vous manquez d'espace de comptoir de cuisine. Convient également en mode autonome pour créer tout un espace de stockage supplémentaire pour les épices et les condiments.
Matériel - Fil de fer
Couleur - Or rose
Taille - 34 cm x 7 cm x 33,5

Easy Returns

  • This product can be returned.
  • You have up to 30 days to request a return of this item(s) from the date of delivery, unless noted in the exceptions in our policy.

See Return Policy for details.

Free Shipping for all Orders!

Free Standing Spice Rack - Rose Gold

Warrant

This product is covered by our 12 months warranty protection.

  • Maximise Kitchen Space - The spice organiser brings all your condiments, spices and herbs together into one place. And the herb rack has a 4 tier height plus plenty of length space for spice containers of most uniform sizes.
  • Built for Strength - The wall spice rack uses high quality stainless steels and plastic materials to create a strong spice rack wall mounted and in free standing positions. Even when full, you can rely on sturdiness and an option to lift without spices falling out.
  • Attractive Design - The kitchen rack features modern functionality with a classic spice rack look. Attractive, simple colour scheme and curved trim design combined with straight line exterior make an elegant addition to any kitchen.
  • Instalment Options - Handy rear fittings made to offer flexibility as a wall mounted spice rack or cupboard spice rack if you lack kitchen counter space. Also suitable in free standing mode to create a whole extra storage space for spices and condiments.
Material - Iron Wire
Colour - Rose Gold
Size - 34cm x 7cm x 33.5

Easy Returns

  • This product can be returned.
  • You have up to 30 days to request a return of this item(s) from the date of delivery, unless noted in the exceptions in our policy.

See Return Policy for details.