Livraison gratuite pour toutes les commandes au Royaume-Uni !

Tapis de yoga en liège

Notify me when this product is available:
Warrant

This product is covered by our 12 months warranty protection.

  • UTILISEZ N'IMPORTE OÙ : Le tapis antidérapant s'enroule étroitement à l'aide de la ceinture/sangle de rangement, vous permettant également de le porter sur votre épaule comme un tapis Pilates portable pour la salle de sport et l'extérieur.
  • RÉSISTANT À LA SUEUR : Forte adhérence La sueur et l'eau ne collent pas à la peau avec le tapis de yoga antidérapant, sa surface antibactérienne absorbe peu d'humidité et l'adhérence peut réellement s'améliorer lorsque vous utilisez votre nouveau tapis de fitness .
  • PAS SEULEMENT POUR LE YOGA : Le liège et le caoutchouc sont très flexibles, offrent beaucoup de rebondissement et résistent à de nombreuses utilisations. Ces tapis de fitness s'intègrent directement dans votre routine pour les étirements, l'haltérophilie, la pratique du yoga ou des régimes d'entraînement constants à haute intensité.
  • MATÉRIAUX ÉCOLOGIQUES : Sans PVC ni latex, les tapis de yoga pour hommes et femmes utilisent des matériaux de construction recyclables en TPE, liège et caoutchouc créant un tapis de yoga épais plus durable et respectueux de la planète .
Matériel - Liège
Couleur - Bois & Noir
Taille - 61 cm x 183 cm

Easy Returns

  • This product can be returned.
  • You have up to 30 days to request a return of this item(s) from the date of delivery, unless noted in the exceptions in our policy.

See Return Policy for details.

Free Shipping for all Orders!

Cork Yoga Mat

Notify me when this product is available:
Warrant

This product is covered by our 12 months warranty protection.

  • USE ANYWHERE: The non slip mat rolls up tightly using the storage belt / strap, allowing you to also carry it over your shoulder as a portable Pilates mat for gym and outdoor use.
  • SWEAT RESISTANT: Strong Grip Sweat and water will not stick to skin with the non slip yoga mat, its antibacterial surface absorbs little wetness & grip can actually improve as you use your new fitness mat.
  • NOT JUST FOR YOGA: Cork and rubber are highly flexible, offer a lot of give and bounce withstanding lots of use. These fitness mats go straight into your routine for stretching, weightlifting, practicing yoga or consistent high intensity workout regimes.
  • ECO FRIENDLY MATERIALS: Free from PVC and latex, the workout mat yoga mats for men and women use recyclable TPE, cork and rubber construction materials creating a more sustainable, planet friendly thick yoga mat.
Material - Cork
Colour - Wooden & Black
Size - 61cm x 183cm

Easy Returns

  • This product can be returned.
  • You have up to 30 days to request a return of this item(s) from the date of delivery, unless noted in the exceptions in our policy.

See Return Policy for details.