Kostenloser Versand für alle Bestellungen aus dem Vereinigten Königreich!

Zusammenklappbare Frischhaltedosen - 4 Stk

Titel
Notify me when this product is available:
Warrant

This product is covered by our 12 months warranty protection.

  • PLATZSPARENDE BEHÄLTER: Machen Sie sich mit Hilfe unserer Frischhaltedosen mit Deckel bei der Organisation schlau! Diese sind kompakt und zusammenklappbar, was sie zu perfekten Gefrierbehältern mit Deckel macht, um Lebensmittel und Zutaten in Ihrem Kühlschrank aufzubewahren.
  • LEBENSMITTELQUALITÄT: Diese Lebensmittelbehälter aus Kunststoff mit Deckel sind aus BPA-freiem Silikon und Kunststoff in Lebensmittelqualität hergestellt. Sie eignen sich hervorragend als Behälter für die Zubereitung von Mahlzeiten sowie als Suppenbehälter für Schule, Arbeit, Camping oder Reisen.
  • AUSLAUFSICHERE AUFBEWAHRUNG: Jede Lunchbox wird mit einer auslaufsicheren Hülle geliefert, in der Lebensmittel richtig aufbewahrt werden, damit sie länger sauber und frisch bleiben. Unsere Gefrierbehälter sind in verschiedenen Farben erhältlich, um eine effektive Organisation zu gewährleisten. Der grüne Lebensmittelbehälter ist nicht 100 % dicht.
  • VERSCHIEDENE GRÖSSEN: Unsere Stapelkochbehälter für den Gefrierschrank sind auch in verschiedenen Größen erhältlich! 1200 ml (grau), 800 ml (blau), 500 ml (rosa) und 350 ml (grün). Diese gefrierfähigen Lebensmittelbehälter für die Zubereitung von Mahlzeiten sind auch mikrowellen- und spülmaschinenfest.
Material - Silikon
Farbe - Mehrfarbig

Easy Returns

  • This product can be returned.
  • You have up to 30 days to request a return of this item(s) from the date of delivery, unless noted in the exceptions in our policy.

See Return Policy for details.

Free Shipping for all Orders!

Collapsible Food Storage Containers - 4 pcs

Notify me when this product is available:
Warrant

This product is covered by our 12 months warranty protection.

  • SPACE-SAVING CONTAINERS: Get smart with organising using the help of our food storage containers with lids! These are made with a compact and collapsible, making them the perfect freezer containers with lids to set up food and ingredients inside your refrigerator.
  • FOOD-GRADE QUALITY: These plastic food containers with lids are made with BPA-free and food-grade quality silicone and plastic material. They are a great meal prep containers as well as soup containers for school, work, camping, or travelling.
  • LEAKPROOF STORAGE: Each lunch box comes with a leakproof cover that stores food properly to keep them clean and fresh for longer. Our freezer storage containers come in different colors for effective organising. The green food container is not 100% leakproof.
  • VARIOUS SIZES: Our batch cooking containers for freezer comes in different sizes too! 1200ml (grey), 800ml (blue), 500ml (pink), and 350ml (green). These freezable food containers meal prep are also safe for microwave and dishwasher.
Material - Silicone
Colour - Multi Colour

Easy Returns

  • This product can be returned.
  • You have up to 30 days to request a return of this item(s) from the date of delivery, unless noted in the exceptions in our policy.

See Return Policy for details.